Day #4 Reflection – who are you most grateful for coming into your life in 2013?

Day #4 Reflection – who are you most grateful for coming into your life in 2013?

While I’m grateful all the time for all the amazing, strong and beautiful women I’ve met the past couple of years, this year, and those who have been in my sister-hood for years; this year I had the great honor of meeting two additional women!

The two I am grateful for this year are Gina Avila & Liz A. Garcia!

I met Gina through my work with my previous employer, and we immediately connected! She not only served as a great listener, but she also offered great advise, friendship and even sweeter, a referral to a great job! Not only do we get to work together (even when I barely see her and she works right downstairs), but we’ve forged a great professional & personal friendship, and for that I am grateful!

Another amazing woman I met this year, and whom I often credit for the great advise, is Liz A. Garcia. I also Liz this year, and our connection, even though it was miles & time zones away – was instantaneous! She offered concrete advise & was a connected listener!

Thank you both for enlightening my 2013 – for making it that much sweeter!

20131204-191653.jpg

Leave a Reply

